The Mirror – “Log Sheets” [XXI]

The Mirror – “Log Sheets” [XXI]

Chapter XXI – One from the crowd

“The reality. This is me, one from the crowd – nobody, out of nowhere. My beauty is hideous, – for the ideal of the imagined Beauty, from an Illusion of Reality, my life was wasted. My intelligence is wandering, – for the ideal of the deceptive Genius, from an Illusion of Reality, my life has been wasted. My feeling is madness, – for the ideal of the superiority of the adversary, from an Illusion of Reality, my life was wasted.

As a child, I was taught for these ideals of nothing, – these nothingness that separates the human being from his True Master, God. As a child, I sought these ideals born of the same Illusion of Reality, experiencing them, one by one and all together, throughout my life wasted in vain, – the same ideals, for which I sacrificed nothing that I am, nothing that I know, nothing I can. Nothing, really, and in Justice, is me, smoke, dream, and ashes. Nothing, really, and in Justice, I don’t know, – what I know – or I seem to know, -? – vain oppinion or ideas. Nothing, indeed, and in Justice, I can, – out of his recklessness, weakness, as out of his agony, only waste.

Oh, wasted was, my life! What is my life ?! The life of a fool! The fool of fools. Ideal! The ideals of temporality! .. As a child, taught in the Study of Nothing, for which I would waste my life, in vain. Dreaming. Longing. Coveting. Illusions, from an Ocean of Illusion, an unimaginable realm of perdition, wandering in the waves of the worldly spirit, in the turmoil of hatred, iniquity and madness for the worldly paradise of the insane, suffocating me in an incomprehensible deception, from the foaming m as in a whirlwind of emotions and feelings, thoughts, feelings, in a kingdom of passions and lusts. From a young age, taught in these, to scatter in vain, to and from all this, unstoppable dreams, incomprehensible deceptions, unsuspected traps, which would drain my soul, turning me away from God, making me to oppose God, – and at what price, all this ?! With the bitter price of hell to taste it, here, in this life that I wasted on nothing.

What an illusion! To be taught, from an early age, how to dream in vain! To be taught, from an early age, – even before you were born, when you are in your mother’s womb, to dream! To be taught, even before it was conceived, to a dream! And when you go through these stages, being born, shouting in pain, to the world that looks at you smiling, accepting you, – to want to dream, or already, prey of a dream, having it, imagining it, gradually , gradually, gradually, – when – over the years to come, to intensify this desire, to an Illusion of Reality, then, to be educated in this bitter deception, to consider as necessary a Progress, to the nothingness of Vanity, and in the end, to be annihilated, in the name of Evolution. Evolution. E – vo – lu – ti – on. Evolution in the same Illusion of Reality. Progress. Pro – gress. Progress in a wandering from Reality, and its substitution, with an Illusion. How cruel they can be. And how blind, how deaf, how insensitive and petrified, how arrogant, how arrogant, how crazy, how sick, of all these dreams, delusions, in an Ocean of Illusion, counting it on me as a Reality.

Or, Reality is different. The Reality is showing it fully. Frightening is its secret. Incomprehensible, it really is for the human mind. And my life was wasted on an Illusion of Reality. For the ideals of an Illusion, I have lost my whole life. Illusions. Illusions, looking for Beauty, finding hideousness. Illusions, seeking Intelligence, finding stupidity. Illusions, looking for Quality, finding madness. For these Illusions, my life was wasted. The genius ?! An unhappiness. The absolute ?! A deception. Taught as a child to them, – experiencing them, throughout my life wasted in vain, I found a bitterness, unimaginable, unspeakable, deception. For this deception, the ideals of the world from which I have departed. For this deception, the ideals of those I have strayed from. For this Illusion of Reality, my life was wasted. Scattered … Scattered … for they are nothing but smoke … and … ash …

Nothing is to be regarded as Beauty, – in me, I see the hideousness. Nothing is to be considered Intelligence, – in me, I see stupidity. Nothing, it is not to be considered as Quality, – in me I see Vanity … ”

2020 ©Th3Mirr0r

Romanian translation

Oglinda – “File de Jurnal” [XXI]

Capitolul XXI: Unul din mulțime

„Realitatea. Acesta sunt eu, unul din mulțime – nimeni, de nicăieri. Frumusețea mea este hidoșenie, – pentru idealul Frumuseții celei închipuite, dintr-o Iluzie a Realității, s-a risipit viața mea. Inteligența mea este rătăcire, – pentru idealul Genialității cel înșelător, dintr-o Iluzie a Realității, s-a risipit viața mea. Simțirea mea este nebunie, – pentru idealul Superiorității celei potrivnice, dintr-o Iluzie a Realității, s-a risipit viața mea. De mic, am fost dăscălit pentru aceste idealuri de nimic, – aceste nimicuri care separă ființa umană, de Adevăratul său Stăpân, Dumnezeu. De mic, am căutat aceste idealuri născute dintr-aceeași Iluzie a Realității, experimentându-le, rând pe rând și toate laolaltă, de-a lungul vieții mele risipite în van, – aceleași idealuri, pentru care am sacrificat nimicul ce sunt, nimicul ce-l știu, nimicul ce-l pot. Nimic, cu adevărat, și întru Dreptate, sunt eu, fum, vis, și cenușă. Nimic, cu adevărat, și întru Dreptate, nu știu, – ceea ce știu – sau îmi pare a-mi ști,  – ? – părelnicie deșartă. Nimic, cu adevărat, și întru Dreptate, nu pot, – din socotința-i, nechibzuință, cum din agoniseala-i, doar risipire.

O, risipitus-a viața mea! Ce este viața mea?! Viața unui prost! Prostul proștilor. Idealuri! Idealurile vremelniciei!.. De mic, dăscălit în Studiul Nimicului, pentru care să-mi risipesc viața, în van. Visând. Năzuind. Râvnind. Iluzii, dintr-un Ocean al Iluziei, un inimaginabil tărâm al pierzării, rătăcindu-mă în valurile duhului lumesc, în zbuciumul urii, fărădelegii și nebuniei pentru paradisul lumesc al nebunilor, înăbușindu-mă într-o amăgire de necuprins, din înspumatele mreje, ca într-un vârtej al emoțiilor și trăirilor, gândurilor, simțirilor, într-o împărăție a patimilor și a poftelor. De mic, dăscălit într-acestea, spre a risipi în van, către și de la toate acestea, visări fără de oprire, amăgiri de neînțeles, capcane de nebănuit, care să-mi secătuiască sufletul meu, îndepărtându-mă de Dumnezeu, făcându-mă potrivnic lui Dumnezeu, – și cu ce preț, toate acestea?! Cu prețul amarnic, al iadului care să-l pregust, aici, într-această viață care mi-am risipit-o pe nimicuri.

Ce Iluzie! Să fii dăscălit, încă de mic, despre cum să visezi în van! Să fii dăscălit, încă de mic, – ba încă de dinainte de-a te naște, când ești în pântecul mamei, către visare! Să fii dăscălit, ba încă de dinainte de a fi conceput, către o visare! Iar când parcurgi aceste etape, născându-te, strigând cu durere, către lumea care te privește surăzând, acceptându-te, – să vrei să visezi, sau deja, pradă a unui vis, avându-l, închipuindu-ți-l, treptat, treptat, treptat, – când – de-a lungul anilor care urmează, să ți se întețească această dorință, către o Iluzie a Realității, ulterior, a fi școlit într-această amarnică înșelare, a-ți socoti ca necesar un Progres, către neantul Deșertăciunii, iar la final, a fi anihilat, în numele Evoluției. Evoluția. E – vo – lu – ți – a. Evoluția în aceeași Iluzie a Realității. Progresul. Pro – gres. Progresul într-o rătăcire de la Realitate, și substituirea acesteia, cu o Iluzie. Cât de crunte, pot fi acestea. Și cât de orb, cât de surd, cât de nesimțitor și împietrit, cât de îngâmfat, cât de trufaș, cât de nebun, cât de îmbolnăvit, de toate aceste visuri, amăgiri, într-un Ocean al Iluziei, socotindu-mi-l ca fiind o Realitate.

Ori, Realitatea, este altfel. Realitatea este alta. Înspăimântătoare, este taina acesteia. De necuprins, este, cu adevărat, pentru mintea umană. Iar viața mea, s-a risipit, pe o Iluzie a Realității. Pentru idealurile unei Iluzii, am rătăcit, întreaga mea viață. Iluzii. Iluzii, căutând Frumusețea, aflând hidoșenia. Iluzii, căutând Inteligența, aflând prostia. Iluzii, căutând Calitatea, aflând nebunia. Pentru aceste Iluzii, s-a risipit viața mea. Geniul?! O nefericire. Absolutul?! O înșelare. Dăscălit de mic, către acestea, – experimentându-le, de-a lungul vieții mele risipite în van, am aflat o amarnică, de neimaginat, de negrăit, înșelare. Pentru această înșelare, idealurile lumii de care m-am îndepărtat. Pentru această amăgire, idealurile celor de care m-am îndepărtat. Pentru această Iluzie a Realității, risipitu-s-a viața mea. Risipitu-s-a… Risipitu-s-a… căci nu sunt altceva, decât fum… și.. cenușă…

Nimic nu este de socotit ca fiind Frumusețe, – în mine, văd hidoșenia. Nimic, nu este de socotit ca fiind Inteligență, – în mine, văd prostia. Nimic, nu este de socotit ca fiind Calitate, – în mine văd Deșertăciunea…”

2020 ©Th3Mirr0r

One comment

Leave a comment